Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Noordenne Avenue, Seaholme, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Hi there everyone. I have a great place to offer as a share house. The photos you see here are all within 1-5 minute walking distance from the house. There is 2 bedrooms currently available. They are both furnished with nice furniture and double or single bed (up to you). Both rooms are good size and fairly big with nice big window ( $220). If required i may be willing to offer a bigger room ( the rent will be negotiated for this) this may suit a couple. Can be furnished with either double bed or single and desk and some other furniture.

For both rooms all the bills are included so you only pay rental for the room. There is also fast internet wifi and its unlimited. There is also Netflix and Stan with many channels and movie's you can watch on your Tablet or laptop or phone.. The house is very clean and tidy with a nice yard. There is outdoor BBQ area and to entertain. The area is very peaceful around here and always quiet.

Its only 100 meters to cherry lake which has great lake and parkland and birdlife nature and great bike trail. Its only 100 meters to main road and bus stop which runs every 15 minutes from early morning until late at night. The train station is only 5-10 minute walk away if you prefer the trains into the city.

The beach is only few minutes walks and has boat ramp and other features.

The shopping centre and all other facilities are all only 5 minutes away as well as only few minutes walk to the beach and to the local gyms.

Free use of mountain bikes to go bike riding around the parkland and beaches here.

This place and house will mostly suit only quiet people or are not party goers . Students and professionals would be best suited for this environment. Prefer long term international students or the like. couples considered on case basis and rent will be negotiated for couples.
Suit Students

Flatmates


Contact Zak
Online 8 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Noordenne Ave/Millers Rd 8 min walk
Cherry Lake Reserve/Millers Rd 11 min walk
Sussex St/Millers Rd 12 min walk
Civic Pde/Millers Rd 15 min walk
Seves St/Civic Pde 16 min walk
Seaholme Railway Station/Millers Rd 18 min walk
Ganton Ct/Kororoit Creek Rd 18 min walk
Kororoit Creek Rd/Millers Rd 19 min walk
Millers Rd/Kororoit Creek Rd 20 min walk
Mount St/Civic Pde 20 min walk
217 Kororoit Creek Rd 21 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

FISH AND CHIPS ON CIVIC15 min walk
The Greek Grill15 min walk
The Pasta Box15 min walk
The Pizza Box15 min walk
Kororoit Creek Road Take Away22 min walk
7-Eleven Altona22 min walk
Bezirk Altona Cafe23 min walk
Tikis Take Away25 min walk
Hangar1one2 Cafe26 min walk
Sunset Thai Restaurant26 min walk
Wood And Spoon27 min walk
Runkle Dell Rouge28 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Civic Parade Milkbar15 min walk
Altona IGA26 min walk
Holy Organic27 min walk
Paul's Fruit Shop28 min walk
Fresh Express Fruit & Veg29 min walk
West End Gourmet Foods29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Seaholme 16 min walk