Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Elwood, Melbourne.

Mitford St , Elwood, Melbourne

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$295
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Come and live with me in a modern three bedroom town house in the trendy beach side suburb of Elwood!

I'm a fit and active Aussie male who lives with two friendly dogs. I keep the place tidy and am friendly and sociable. I love having a healthy and active lifestyle and am a professional hair stylist.

My place is in a blue chip area in Elwood close to the beach, cafes and shops as well as public transport a short walk away. The room available is a good size, has built in robes and is furnished with a bed and bedside table in excellent condition. There is a modern ensuite with all the mod cons. Bills will be shared and underground secure parking is included.

This place would suit male or female and is a safe and secure property which is clean, welcoming and friendly. I'm looking for a like minded person who takes pride in where they live.

Give me a call today. I'm sure the first to meet me and have a look will happily move in.

PS:Couples are welcome however would need to adjust the price accordingly.

Courtyard
Close to beach, cafes and public transportSplit system heating and cooling
Built in robes

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.