Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Junction, Sydney.

Ebley St., Bondi Junction, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$315
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

We´re offering a nice spacious room in our 3 bedroom house at a top location in Bondi Junction. Heaps of supermarkets, restaurants, shops, Westfield, buses and the train station are within a 5 minute walk. Bondi and all eastern beaches are very easily accesible from our nearest bus stop.

We are looking for a new housemate who is friendly, sociable, open minded and responsible. Unfortunately, we can´t consider couples. Currently living at the house are Alberto (Venezuela, 25, PhD student) and Katerina (Aussie, 27, English teacher). We have a friendly and easy going vibe in the house, and we aim to keep it that way : )

The room is unfurnished, but we have a spare unbuilt bed which you could use. The house has all necessary appliances (incl. fully equipped kitchen, washing machine, WIFI, and a nice backyard with bbq.

The rent is 315/week to be paid fortnightly. Internet is included in the rent, but the other bills (water, gas and electricity) are split among the 3 house members as they come. The bond is 4 weeks. Minimum stay is 4 months, but can be discussed on case by case basis.

If you think this sounds like you, please write us a message telling us a bit about yourself (e.g name, age, country of origin, occupation, interests, etc.).

Cheers,

Alberto

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.