Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Williamstown, Melbourne.

Verdon Street, Williamstown, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome

The spacious double room available for rent in Williamstown in two bedroom apartment. Located in convenient area of Williamstown. 5 min walk to train station and 3 min to bus stop, 7 min walk to Coles, 15 min walk to the beach, 10-15 min walk to coffee shops, restaurants, banks etc. Spacious, clean, quiet environment, healthy stile of life and friendly atmosphere. The room got installed big wardrobe. Bath combined with the shower, separate toilet, living area, kitchen and spacious balcony. Furnished, internet access, tv.
I'm mature working female 40+. I'm looking for a flatmate full time worker or a full time student, friendly, accurate and respect quiet atmosphere when it's time for rest. I have a small dog, who could be your friend. I work in my own business at work and home. I'm looking for $175 a week plus bills. The bills are around $20-25a week. The bond is $350

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.