Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Frankston, Melbourne.

Willis Street, Frankston, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

This house with a large fully furnished room to rent is within minutes walking distance to Frankston Station and shopping center (Myer/Coles/Kmart/Woolworths/etc), Monash Peninsula University and plenty of health services.

The main bathroom is to be shared with a female nursing student, which includes bath/shower large mirror and plenty of drawers. Off street parking is available if you have a car, with a security gate and remote control entry. The rental amount includes all bills and utilities including central heating and air conditioning in the house.

SUITS an international student who wants to move in to a fully furnished house and not need to worry about purchasing anything to live comfortably! Sharing with 2 fairly quiet students, female nurse and male studying business.

This room can also be equipped for a pair of females should they like to share a room together and reduce rent.shared main bathroom

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.