Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Pascoe Vale South, Melbourne.

Eastgate Street, Pascoe Vale South, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

All female flat
40yrs+ welcome

Single Room in beautiful tastefully appointed Apartment.
You will love the ambience of this lovely open plan modern apartment.

Swedish timber flooring in all living areas, well appointed kitchen with stainless steel appliances including, Microwave & Dishwasher.

2 fully tiled bathrooms with large frameless shower recess, lots of cupboard space.

Bedroom has floor to ceiling windows looking onto a small courtyard garden, large mirrored robes, carpet will fit double bed.

New washer & dryer & vacuum cleaner.

Sliding doors off living room to bright sunny veranda and cottage garden courtyard.

Split system in Lounge only. Security entry and intercom, lovely common areas throughout.

Great place to live in fantastic location close to transport (min walk to Pascoe Vale Station or bus to Melville rd at front door. 20 min to CBD.

Seeking a mature, respectful, quiet, professional single to share a relaxed quiet and friendly home, must be over 25 yrs.

Must be employed at all times or a full time student who is financially secure. You must be clean, tidy and responsible. Must be capable of cleaning up after yourself and keeping your room clean and tidy at all times.

Rent is payable in advance 4 weeks plus bond (4 weeks equivalent)

ABSOLUTELY NO party animals.

ABSOLUTELY must love cats, there is a large fluffy crazy Ragdoll cat in residence.

If this sounds like you please message or call me to make an appointment to discuss further.

The room will be available this week.

Some furniture available.

Flatmates

I am a Female property professional working full time in the CBD, I like to draw and restore furniture in my spare time, I also enjoy Gardening, Gym and Travelling. I am looking for a quiet neat tidy professional female to share my apartment who enjoys a nice place to come home to and the occasional chat or shared meal, I prefer that you are working full time and also enjoy a nice quiet home life, the place isn't huge but it is nicely appointed in a beautiful setting with all conveniences close by. The room is approx 3mtr x 3.5 mtr so it fits a double or queen bed but with not a lot of room for other furniture, to compensate it has a large built in robe. This apartment is on a busy road, this doesn't affect me as i am used to it but you may need earplugs for a while to get used to it. Please send me a message if you believe that you are the right fit.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.