Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Claremont, Perth.

Motteram Avenue, Claremont, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$166
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

James (26) and Mimi (28). We are both professionals, one working FIFO (8:6) and the other working in the CBD.

We have a large room available, in an awesome location (7 min walk to Claremont Train Station). Right next to Lake Claremont and just a 15 minute bike ride to the beach.

We are a laid back couple, looking for someone not only to share the rent with but someone we can be friends with too. We both enjoy spending time outdoors, surfing, playing sport, sharing a good meal and a few drinks here and there.

The house is furnished, but the room is unfurnished. You can bring a lot of stuff, because it is a seriously large room. One half of the house is practically all yours.

We also have a nice outdoor area, which is great for a barbeque with mates.

The house is on a quiet street in a friendly & safe neighbourhood.

Contact us if you want to know more :)Quiet Street
Storage Space
Close to public transport

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.