Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in New Lambton, Newcastle.

Orchardtown Road, New Lambton, Newcastle

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Fully furnished 2 bedroom house with a shared bathroom, additional sunroom, outhouse and yard.
I also have a very friendly and cute but rather energetic 1 yr old dog. She is an outside dog for sleeping and while I'm not home but is an inside dog (excluding bedrooms and sunroom) when I'm there. Sorry no other dogs/cats welcome.
Available room is a double with built in wardrobe. Currently furnished with single bed (option for unfurnished).
Walking distance to both New Lambton shops and Westfield Kotara. Parking available.
Bit about me: I'm a 24 year old psyc PhD student. I enjoy chatting, running, cooking, gardening, hanging out with friends, family, partner, dog etc.
I would love to have a housemate who will not only contribute to all the mundane household tasks (e.g. cleaning) but who would also like to be involved in some more fun activities (e.g sharing dinner while watching a movie, having games nights with friends).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.