Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in West End, Brisbane.

Drury Street, West End, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted

I’m looking for a new addition to join my cute 2 Bedroom Queenslander style Cottage located near Hill End / Orleigh Park, which is close to the River in West End. This location is very green, surrounded by plenty of Tree’s and local wild life. This place is very peaceful and tranquil.

This would best suit someone who is in their 20’s - 30’s, who is working Full time and or Studying, they live independently thou is respectful of communal areas and is willing to contribute to the household with general cleaning and paying their share of the Bills on time, Real Estate will do relevant checks as you will be added to the Lease.

Location features include:
- Public Transport. City Glider (every 10mins)
- City Cat at Orleigh Park. 5 min walk
- City Cycle-Council. Rent a Bike.
- Bike Ride to South Bank / The City. 10mins
- Alberto's Coffee Shop (Great Coffee & Service).
- "The Stores", Grocery Shop, Café, Restaurant.
- Aldi’s

A little about me:
I’m a happy, social, creative individual who has been apart of the community in West End for a number of years. I enjoy many different aspects of West End I live, work and play here. I love keeping active and living conscious lifestyle, I enjoy having creative projects and cooking meals.
I’m independent but I also enjoy having a chat or sharing some vibes, from time to time. I'm conscious and respectful with open communication skills. I have been successfully running my Business from home for the past 3 years.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.