Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloongabba, Brisbane.

Wolseley Street, Woolloongabba, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$135
BondNo bond
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

We are looking for a room-mates (girls preferred to maintain gender balance) at our fully furnished 5-room Queenslander in Gabba. Right now we have:
1 big room available from now - 135 per week

The location is perfect, intersection of 3 main bus stops & train station(Buranda, PA hospital, Buranda Village). 1 min walk away from Woolies/Target, other shops & cafes and PACE library is 10 min walk away for quite studies (but we're pretty quite as well). Cycling to the UQ/ South Bank takes no more than 10-15 min so does using public transportation.

We're quite friendly folks and appreciate cleanliness. Three of us is recent UQ graduates and one of is studying Medicine at UQ. We are occassionally having 'Game of Thrones' nights chilling in the living room after busy day, but we do respect others private space as well. Tell us about yourself and come along for inspection.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.