Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Bailey Street , Wakerley, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$145
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

You'll be surprised just how big a townhouse can be, plus it's only a short walk to shops, bus stop and a lovely park.
If you're looking for a place to call home that's clean, comfy, quiet and relaxing, then look no further. This is not a party house.
Preferably looking for ONE person, but the room is big enough for a couple to share.
You will be sharing with Kerri 39 and Peter 40 (just housemates). We are quiet, considerate, friendly and clean. We don't drink, smoke or party.
Peter is hardly here due to his work as a truck driver and when he is home (1-2 week nights) he's in his room.
As for myself I don't work atm. I enjoy cooking, movies, drives, animals and seeing friends. I'm house proud so I tend to do most the cleaning.
Also living here are two desexed friendly cats who mostly sleep. My cats are not typical cats. They've never bitten or attacked me and one fetches like a dog. Sorry but no more pets allowed.
Parking out the back. Garage storage for some boxes etc. possibly room for a car inside if needed.
Foxtel in lounge for $20 a month
Water, gas and Elec are always split fairly and are fairly cheap.
Ducted heatcool
Modern Kitchen
3rd downstairs toilet
Small quiet complex
Built-in Wardrobe
Very large bedroom. Fits King bed plus some furniture
**One person $145pw
**Two ppl (couple) $210pw

Contact Kerri
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message