Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Alderley, Brisbane.

Raymont Road, Alderley, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hey there We are looking for someone to share our house in Alderley!
I'm Joel and I'm a 30 year old construction worker I'm in one room and Jess a 25 year old rental manager in the other front room! House is a fully renovated Queenslander with brand new kitchen and bathroom!
It's a 3 bedroom house. Room has been freshly carpeted and has its own nearly new split system aircon!
Alderley train station is a 4min walk and there is plenty of buses. 7.6km from the city soo only a 10min drive.
You will also be sharing with a beautiful 6 year old boxer called cleo who is super loving and well trained!
Room is $200 per week bills split between all 3 and bond is $400
House is fully furnished with pots and pans knives and forks!
We all work full time but enjoy having beers on the deck and watching movies on the couch!

Some of the Pics are professional photos from when I purchased the house 14 months ago! Furniture is different now.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.