Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Enmore, Sydney.

Cambridge Street, Enmore, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

We are a fun-loving and respectful sharehouse, and we absolutely love our home. We are 2 Chilean boys, 1 Korean girl and 1 Aussie boy.

About the room = Huge room and best room is the house (16 square metres), bright with a big window, furnished with a queen bed, chest of drawers, hanger etc.

The bills are $20 p/w and accounts for everything i.e. power, gas, internet, water et cetera.

The refundable bond is 3 weeks (of rent + bills).

For all internet wizardry we have an ADSL2+ unlimited wifi that reaches every nook & cranny of the house.

What type of person are we looking for? We are looking for someone who will stay until mid-November at least. We are an international mob so we try to keep a nice mixture of different types. Perhaps an ideal housemate would be working full-time, WHV or international student. We have an easy cleaning roster which rotates a different person each Sunday.

What are the cool features of the humble abode? The block is bigger than the average house in the area and it's nice to have space. There are 5 bedrooms, one person per bedroom. We have a nice living space with a lounge and dining table, this opens out to our patio section which is great for socialising. And by far our coolest space is our huge sunny garden, equipped with al fresco seating and a glorious succulent garden. Freshly painted walls, a mix of old-fashioned character with modern minimalist design... generally comfy, clean, nice furniture and modern appliances.

Minimum stay - Both short-term or long-term is fine.

Great location - Parks are close-by, quiet spot (despite trains and aeroplanes), only 1 minutes walk to transport and the buzz of Enmore Road and 10 minute walk to King Street’s restaurants, cafes, theatres, pubs, shops, gyms, yoga schools, supermarket etc, short walk to USYD, 15 minute bike ride to UTS, direct buses on King St to UNSW.

To arrange an inspection, send Jay an email with your name, email, age, occupation and lifestyle.

Flatmates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.