Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Centenary Heights.

Ballin Drive, Centenary Heights, QLD

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hi all, I am looking for a flatmate that would like to join our family home. I'm a 40 year old single parent, my eldest daughter is 12 and my youngest is 6. We have an outdoor/indoor Toy Poodle named Charlie and a cat named Bear. The cost includes, Rent, Electricity, Gas, water and Internet (unlimited). We offer a room with a single or queen bed, cupboards and drawers for clothes and extra fans and heater if required. But Ideally we want whomever stays with us to make the whole house their home and feel welcome.

I am really easy going, you will find it hard to find someone easier to live with, I only ask that your able to live happily with kids and pets as my youngest daughter is full of beans and interested in everyone in the household as most 6 year olds are. My eldest is quiet and keeps to herself a lot these days but is also kind, caring and welcoming.

Thanks, hope to hear from you soon.

Shivani, Ooo

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.