Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hobart, Hobart.

Molle St, Hobart, Hobart

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted

Due to a job change, I will be moving to Melbourne in the coming weeks. I am looking for someone - preferably female to take over my lease which runs till Jan 31 2017. This is a great and wonderful opportunity. After that you can extend the lease if needed.

Your flatmate will be a younger female PhD candidate at UTAS. She is very friendly and super co-operative. Keeps to herself for most of the time but is good with conversations too. She is from Macedonia and also knows French!

So she is ideally looking for a female flatmate.

Everything in the house is brand new (constructed 6 months ago). All appliances are stainless steel!. Flat top stove and large fridge along with dishwasher. The living room is huge and the bedroom are pretty big as well. Can easily fit a king bed too. The bedroom has great lighting due to the large and secure window.
The bathroom is pretty big and has a stand in shower cubicle as well as a bath tub along with cabinets.

The house is extremely energy efficient and well insulated.

The best part of the bedrooms are the wall to wall closets with modular shelves built in along with a dressing mirror and table built in as well to accommodate all your clothes and stuff. And the rooms are HUGE!!!!

There is one off street parking spot and there is a washing machine included as well.
Water is included in the rent. Electricity is extra and is billed monthly so it will be split equally.

The house has NBN internet..Its so hard to set it up and its been done for you. $40 per month.

This is just a 10 walk to the Hobart CBD and is in a quiet and nice location. Since the unit is elevated, there are fantastic views of the city from here. Its in a good central location which makes most parts of Hobart easily accessible.

I have some furniture which I can give you before leaving. Always happy to help with anything that I can. Thanks for looking and please email or call me for a viewing.

Summary:
Rent per week: $185
Bond: $740
Internet per month: $40
Electricity divided in half: Based on the bill. (Because the property is new, uses LED lighting and energy efficient appliances, the electricity bill is low).

Thank you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.