Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Sydney Road, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$205
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

1 bedroom available in 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom apartment in an excellent Brunswick location. Great kitchen, open wardrobe, and NBN internet.

The place is comfortably furnished including the bedroom but if you have furniture of your own for the bedroom, it can be accommodated.

The home is secure and serene but a stone's throw from public transports. Less than 1 min walk to a tram station (15 min ride to the city), 5 min walk to Jewel train station (13 min ride to the city) and buses which I have not had the chance to travel with. 3 min walk to Barkly Square with Coles, Woolworth, K-mart, JB Hi-fi, butcher etc.

Cafes close by including - 'Wide Open Road', 'Code Black', 'Green Refectory' and many more. 1 min to Princess Park and the running track.

I am Kai, I work full time in the human resources sector in the city and sometimes coordinate weddings outside of office hours.

I'm fairly clean and sociable. I enjoy sharing a chat, coffee, brunch but also value the need for personal space.

I enjoy good food, happy to get out and about or to stay in for quite evenings. I value health & fitness and healthy living but has a little love (massively and secretly) for desserts.

I'm looking for someone friendly and easy to live with, clean and tidy. Someone who sees the place as a home where you relaxes after work. I have a toy poodle (Lily) - house trained, and hypoallergenic. She doesn't shed hair and kept clean at all time.

This place is suitable for someone who works full time, accountable and someone who appreciates quite time as much as social time outside.

Electricity, gas, water and internet bills split 50/50.

The place also comes with a secure parking which I am not utilising, we can use the space as your parking if you have car pending further discussion.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.