Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Geelong, Geelong.

Sydney Ave, Geelong, Geelong

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

We have the large master bedroom available early October. The room is spacious with plenty of natural light. It is the only bedroom upstairs and has its own private bathroom and a walk-in robe. It comes fully furnished, including a TV. Bills are included, as is unlimited Wifi (good connection).

The location is great; we are less than 10 mins walk from the waterfront, hospitals, Geelong central and East Geelong shops. We are also walking distance to both South Geelong and Geelong train stations as well as bus stops which go to Waurn Ponds Deakin campus.

We are looking for someone who is considerate, tidy, reliable and easy to get along with. Preferably someone working full time. You would be sharing with two 31 yr olds (recently married couple). We both work full time in Melbourne and will be staying up in Melbourne during the week some weeks so want a housemate who is independent and self-sufficient.

Couples would be $340 per week.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.