Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Camberwell, Melbourne.

Warrigal Road, Camberwell, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Our favourite housemate is returning home to Germany. We are going to miss him, but we now have his room up for grabs.
We live in a sweet little house on the Burwood side of Camberwell. We are two females and a male (couple) wanting to share with male or female.
We also have a 7 month old puppy, a non shedding breed.
No have no age preference or gender preference.
We are a happy, cruisy open minded household. We are respectful of each other's privacy and property. We like to keep the place very clean and are particular about cleaning up dishes, bathrooms etc after ourselves.

There are two toilets, one powder room and one shower.
We usually have a kitty for things like loo paper, cleaning products etc. We all buy our own food but often cook together anyway.
Gas, water, wifi, electricity and a fortnightly cleaner are all included in the rent.
The room contains a queen bed, a desk and a built in wardrobe. Bedding is all there for you to use if you wish. You are welcome to use that furniture or use your own. It looks over the back yard, with a bit of a city view.

We are right on a bus stop, and four streets to the tram and the local shopping strip.
We are hoping for a happy, clean, drama-free housemate. Would be open to a couple. The rent would then be $310.

Smoking is ok outside.

References would be good if possible.
Other details:
Front and back yard
ducted heating
Open fire place
Wifi included
Cleaner included
Sunroom/Spare room for overnight guests
Washing machine.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.