Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Union Street, Tempe, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 weeks to 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

$230 pw all bills included in Union street Tempe NSW. FAST NBN INTERNET included. 1 month Short TERM 20th May until 21 JUNE 2018.

Prefer student, professionals, backpackers: quiet, no drugs, alcoholics, quiet, no crazy party people. Any gender.

House: It's a 4 bedroom with 1 furnished room for hire. 1 person in the room, no couples.

Huge room with king size bed.

Parking: plenty of street parking

We are in our 20s early 30s friendly housemates professionals and students. Gay-friendly.

We've got an outdoors couch to sit on the balcony. We have a couch in the living room but no TV. Noone's been watching it anyway when we had it. The living room is currently used as a pushbike parking.

Pet-friendly: Large fenced yard with mandarin trees for my chihuahua puppy.

Public Transport: 6 minutes walk to Tempe Station and 10-15 mins to any station in Sydney CBD. Direct line to Bondi junction passing by Central, Townhall, Martin Place. Direct bus to Coogee beach. Please check the Opal Application for direct trains.

Please text with a short description about yourself.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.