Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Darling St, South Yarra, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of Stay3 months to 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hey Guys,
My boyfriend and I are living in a fully furnished (aside from your bedroom but current flatmates furniture is for sale if you'd like), spacious apartment in South Yarra. We have a great location, close to the South Yarra train station, Toorak Rd for the number 8 tram, the Yarra bike trail, Yarra river, Fawkner Park, Botanical gardens, lots of amazing cafes, restaurants and shopping! Our current flat mates will be moving out over the last weekend of July, so we're keen to get someone in that weekend or soon after. I'm Bel and I'm 24 and am working in digital marketing in the city while doing my masters in international business at Melbourne university meanwhile my boyfriend, Chris, who's a 26 year old Canadian guy working in consulting. We're both social and enjoy watching some TV on weeknights and AFL on the weekend as well as catching up with friends and finding new restaurants around Melbourne! Let me know if you're keen and we can set something up. Thanks! Bel and Chris :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.