Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Sydney, Sydney.

Oak Street, North Sydney, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$335
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Large Furnished Room, Charming Terrace, Unbeatable Location! Recently renovated, with stylish furnishings and excellent appliances.

Location is simply unbeatable if you work in North Sydney, still Awesome if you don’t. So close to the North Sydney CBD it must be seen to be believed. 3 minutes walk to the train station, 60 seconds to the bus stops, and amazingly convenient for all the jobs, cafes, pubs and restaurants.

The room is large at 3.5 x 4m, with a high ceiling and an enormous built-in wardrobe. Furnished with a Bed, Desk, Chair and anything else you’d like. The room next door will be empty which is also a huge advantage. A whole level and Bathroom all to yourself. Skylight and 2 windows for plenty of light and fresh air. Lockable doors inside and out for privacy.

Rent: $335 p⁄w. To make your life as easy as possible an additional $45 p⁄w covers EVERYTHING: Utilities, Cable Internet, Foxtel, Apple TV, Cleaner and ALL day to day household items from washing detergent to toilet paper. Standard 4 week Bond, rent monthly in advance via EFT.

Looking for a MALE flatmate (although we'd consider a girl), 25-35 years old with English as a first language. Important to be Considerate, clean and drama-free. Ideally someone who’s motivated, works hard, loves life, has good banter, and doesn’t mind a scotch after work. No couples, smokers or pets.

Suited to someone without a car or who uses their car infrequently. The closest free on-street parking is a 5-7 minute walk away.

We’re 2 best mates currently living here, looking for a another guy to add to the good vibes in the pad. We’re both 28 and work in Banking and Property. I’m also the owner of the property so you know it’s always maintained extremely well.

Move in date is the week commencing Sunday 4 September. We are in no rush to find the right person so I may take a few days to respond, but definitely assume it’s still available. Please include your number and some personal info if it’s not already listed somewhere.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.