Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Prahran, Melbourne.

Larnook Street, Prahran, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$188
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Looking for student and/or professional, preferably 20-30 years old, to share a 2 bedroom apartment in Prahran.

Great location between 2 tram stops, a bus stop and just a 10-15 minute walk to Toorak Station. 20-30 minute walk or quick tram ride to the closest Woolworths/Coles (on Chapel Street) as well as many restaurants, bars, etc all close by.

This is a 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom apartment with on-street parking. The room is furnished with a double bed, a bookshelf and a clothes rack. PLEASE NOTE: The desk that will be pictured in the photographs of the room belongs to my previous housemate, and is not part of the furnishings offered in the room.

Shared bills - electricity, gas and wifi.

I am a 22 year old part-time student who also has a full-time day job. I work 8-4, Monday to Friday and study mostly at night and on weekends. I am looking for someone neat, respectful, but also knows how to have a laugh and a bit of fun. I'm looking for someone I can really get along with - the occasional housemates dinner or drinks is always a fun way to bond!

The room is available for inspection from the 26th of September and the room will be available for rent from the 18th of October (with some flexibility if the right person is found).

PLEASE NOTE: The bond for this room is actually 6 weeks rent - $1128.00 (not 4 weeks as listed above - doesn't allow you to select a value larger than 4 weeks).

Very close to public transport
Top floor apartment
Seperate laundry on-site
No air conditioning
No fans
Gas heating
Fire place
No pets allowed
For non-couples only
Females preferred, but all genders welcome

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.