Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Melbourne.

Argo Street, South Yarra, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingNo parking

Looking for an easy going, (relatively) quiet, tidy and friendly house mate. 25-35 years (flexible). The house is pretty much furnished so you'll only need to furnish your own bedroom. You'll be living with 3 professionals (2 girls and 1 guy)...and a little dog.

2 storey HOUSE, 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, 3 outdoor areas including bbq. There is a small dog living in the house he's very quite.

Located on a quiet residential street within 10 min walk to Chapel St, Botanical Gardens, Albert Park Lake, South Yarra + Prahran train stations. 3 min walk to tram stop.

Ground floor room available at $280/wk (bills not included). Available for 1 person only (no couples / twin share). Room has own bathroom (not ensuite).

Other 2 rooms are occupied by 1 couple (2 entrepreneurs) and 1 female advertising manager, which are upstairs. Housemates are 27-30yo. Housemates are easy going, friendly and tidy. Everyone does their own thing so the house remains a relatively calm place to live.

Looking for a female, working professional, tidy and sociable. No additional pets (sorry) and no couples / twin-share.

If interested - please send an intro about yourself - thanks :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.