Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Flemington, Melbourne.

Dover Street, Flemington, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay2 weeks to 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hi all!
We (me and my husband) are offering a nice room for an easygoing and clean person in a comfortable apartment, especially for people who are just arriving in Melbourne. The room is currently available until the end of November. We are looking for one person only, not couples, and we prefer that no one else stays over the night. We are a very quiet couple, I study and my husband works, and I'm pregnant with due date on December, so we prefer a quiet person as well. The room comes with a double bed, sheets, blankets, bedside table and lamp, a desk to study and a mirror. We have facilities to wash and dry clothes. The price includes the bills and unlimited wifi.
Distances in bike:
-15 min to U of Melbourne
- 3 min to Woolworths and Chemist
-10 min to Monee Ponds shopping center
-25 minutes to CBD.
Seven minutes walking to the 57 tram and 10 minutes to Newmarket train station.
Very comfortable and quiet neighborhood to live, with good bars and delicious restaurants.
Don't hesitate to contact me if you have any question.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.