Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Alphington, Melbourne.

Wingrove St, Alphington, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$215
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Heys guys heres a few things to consider if you need to know anything please dont hesitate to msg cheers

Room:
Rent includes Foxtel in lounge and unlimited internet
Reverse cycle aircon
Built in wardrobe
Bed/No bed
In room Foxtel for extra $12 on top of monthly rent
Share bathroom upstairs, second spare bathroom down stairs
Widow looks out to road

House:
3 bed x 2 bath double story modern townhouse with no share walls with neighbours
Reverse cycle through out house
Plenty space
Spacious Outdoor courtyard very relaxing
Good kitchen with space and all the utilitys for all the chefs...
Parking on road straight out front
8min walk to train station on same st
10min walk to Shops, Restraunts, Cafes and Pub
Beatiful saroundings with plenty of Parks, Nature Reserve, River and Bike tracks around with in walking distance
Lounge has Foxtel, Free to air and Apple tv
All young neighbours on every side so no complaints there

House mates:
Jay 32yo works in construction and Maria 26 works in Cafe and Studies in Uni we are both laid back and easy to get along with, clean, and social

We are looking for:
Easy to get along with and tidy are the things that are probably most important other than that, on time with rent and bills of course, We're just basically looking for someone who we can get along with eventually becoming a friend, and is just generally easy going and fun to be around like us haha cheers any other questions please dont hesitate to send a msg you will be dealing with Jay your neighbour upstairs if you choose to move in as Sam is away hope to hear from you soon ✌🏻️

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

38 Grange Rd Close by
Wingrove St/Grange Rd Close by
Mercil Rd/Wingrove St Close by
Fulham Rd/Heidelberg Rd 5 min walk
Darling St/Grange Rd 5 min walk
Grange Rd/Heidelberg Rd 5 min walk
Lowther St/Heidelberg Rd 6 min walk
Perry St/Heidelberg Rd 7 min walk
Harker St/Heidelberg Rd 8 min walk
Yarraford Ave/Heidelberg Rd 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Mr WednesdayClose by
Insideout Carwash & Cafe5 min walk
Becca Foodstore6 min walk
Glimpse Coffee8 min walk
The Bent Fork Cafe9 min walk
Apte Cafe9 min walk
Benjamin's Kitchen10 min walk
Paladarr Thai Issan Restaurant10 min walk
Stathmos 10910 min walk
Tasty Souvlaki10 min walk
Da Pasquale10 min walk
Romano's Coffee10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Alphington 8 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Brenta Meats Suppliers10 min walk
Biviano & Sons11 min walk
Fairfield IGA12 min walk
Woolworths Ivanhoe29 min walk