Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cremorne, Sydney.

Murdoch, Cremorne, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Hey future housie,

We are two 30 ish year old professional females, looking for a third person of similar age and interests to live with us in our awesome Neutral Bay place.

It has a great view and balcony, where you'll likely find us for a drink when it's warmer weather. Big kitchen and bathroom. Close to beautiful harbour walks, ferry and buses. We love it.

Yes we have Netflix and Wifi. No pets, or smoking.

Your room is furnished, and have the rest of the house covered.

Hola if you'd like to meet for a chat :)

Ps. Apologies for our horrendous attempt at photos. Promise it won't disappoint though

Flatmates

I'm a 30 y/o Art director in advertising - which I love. Typical week for me; (if not working a little late) involves heading to the gym most days, before home to cook dinner. We are both good in the kitchen, take turns for dinner and share groceries - you are welcome to join, but of course don't have to. Live a healthy lifestyle, but that doesn't stop us enjoying ourselves on weekends! We are always out and about socialising.

Your other housemate is 36y/o, she's in childcare and also works pretty much full time (with one or two days study here and there). Both very clean and respectful - that said not precious about having people around. We love a few wines and a good shin dig.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.