Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Crows Nest, Sydney.

Nicholson, Crows Nest, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat


Awesome townhouse Located in Crows Nest has two rooms available! :)

We're really close to Willoughby Rd where there are lots of cafes and shops, and a brand new Woolworths!

We're close to public transport if necessary but we have two undercover car spots that you can also use.

Downstairs bathroom is shared with 2 other females but there is also a bathroom up stairs if needed.

A bit about me, I'm Amy, I work full time in Pyrmont, long-ish hours at time, I enjoy wine and cheese nights, Netflix and hanging out with friends

Most bills are included in rent, this also includes a cleaner once a fortnight and covers a few house costs like toilet paper, oils, dish washing liquid etc

The house has an awesome balcony, great for BBQ's and drinks, we have two outdoor couches - it's a great place to be in summer

What I'm looking for in a housemate is someone down to earth, tidy but can also be chatty.

Message if you're interested!

Thank you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.