Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Darwin Place, Barden Ridge, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

40yrs+ welcome

Im a 40+ female (young at heart) and my flat mate is a 26 yr old male both professional, looking for laid back easy going working person to move in. $200 per week. Rent is inclusive of power, water, Internet. The garage is available for storage as well. Swimming pool in the summer. I also have 2 cats and a small dog so animal lover would be good but unfortunately no room for anymore. We are in the Menai area, 15 mins to Sutherland train station and 10 mins to Padstow. great coffee place up the road, wonderful community area, quiet Cul-de-sac.

Flatmates


Contact Jules
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Marsden Rd Near Old Illawarra RdClose by
Marsden Rd Near Caley PlClose by
Marsden Rd near Bella Pl4 min walk
Australia Rd Near Marsden Rd6 min walk
Australia and New Illawarra Rds6 min walk
Australia Rd at Imlay Pl6 min walk
Australia Rd Near Carter Rd6 min walk
Australia Rd Before Wardell Dr7 min walk
Australia Rd Near Enderby Pl7 min walk
Old Illawarra Rd Near New Illawarra Rd7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Cafe Pronto14 min walk
Merchants of Nosense Cafe14 min walk
Pizza Hut Menai15 min walk
Menai Chinese Takeaway15 min walk
Delish Cafe and Takeaway15 min walk
Mie Thai17 min walk
Much More Than Coffee17 min walk
Domino's Pizza Menai17 min walk
KFC Menai18 min walk
7-Eleven Menai19 min walk
Moon's Sushi20 min walk
Bellezza Pizza20 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

ALDI Menai14 min walk
SUPA IGA Menai15 min walk
Menai Mini Mart25 min walk
Woolworths Menai25 min walk