Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Waterford, Brisbane.

Herberton Street, Waterford, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Im 35 yr old single mum of a 3yr old boy looking for working professional only. I have 2 living areas so you can have your own space. Off st parking. $175 includes gas electric water and wifi. The bedroom has queen bed,ceiling fan, built in wardrobe, bedside table with lamp and chair.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

CG Commercial Place (Drill and Complete Consultants & Fandom Australia)8 min walk
Oporto - Holmview12 min walk
Zarraffa's Coffee13 min walk
McDonald's Holmview13 min walk
7 Seas Takeaway13 min walk
Coriander Thai13 min walk
Randhawa's Indian Cuisine - Waterford13 min walk
Subway Holmview13 min walk
Wara Sushi13 min walk
Domino's Pizza Holmview14 min walk
Holmview Central Bakery14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Holmview14 min walk
ALDI Bethania20 min walk

Nearest Bus Stops

Castile Cr near Ivanhoe Dr25 min walk
Castile Cr Opp App Overland Dr26 min walk
Goodooga Dr near Albert St26 min walk
Ivanhoe Dr near Jessie Cr27 min walk
Castile Cr near Avonmore St29 min walk
Ivanhoe Dr near King Arthur Bvd29 min walk
+ Show more