Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly, Sydney.

East Esplanade, Manly, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$390
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Room available in modern, large and very bright furnished apartment in Manly situated on East Esplanade.
Very quiet and nice building, in front of the beach, 3 min walk to the wharf.
The apartment has 3 large bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, kitchen with laundry and big living/dining area with balcony. Plenty of storage.

Description of available bedroom:
Queen size bedroom with large built in wardrobe (bed excluded)
Bathroom shared with 1 person. Unlimited internet.

Rent: $390.00 per week, paid monthly, excluding all bills.
Bond: 4 weeks rent
Available on 13 August but we are very flexible with move in - could be up to 12 Sept

You would sharing with 2 professional friendly girls looking for a clean and easy flatmate to share and take care of a beautiful apartment. No smokers please.
No couples, sorry.

If you are interested, drop me an email and tell me a bit about yourself.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.