Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly, Sydney.

East Esplanade, Manly, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$340
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Hey everyone :-)

We are looking for someone to join us in our amazing 3 bedroom apartment.

As far as location and the amazing Manly lifestyle goes, it really doesn’t get any better than this.
Directly opposite Manly wharf and with spectacular views of the harbour, we are 1 minute to the ferry/ buses, 2 mins to Coles, and about 3 mins walk to the beach.

The apartment itself is super quiet, spacious and has an awesome vibe about it. We all love where we live and are looking for someone who is happy, positive, easy going, and who understands the definition of clean :)

The double room available is unfurnished but the whole apartment is furnished with everything you need. The kitchen is modern and leads to the open plan living/ lounge area, which has an awesome dining table with floor to ceiling glass doors, so you can enjoy those killer harbour views as you eat.

The balcony is also fantastic and is the perfect spot to chill in a lounge chair and watch the ferries or the sun set.

Your room easily fits a double bed and a table or chair but just so you know it doesn’t have any built-ins. Your room is available now but we’re waiting to find the right flatmate, so the move in date is flexible.

If you like partying, this is definitely NOT the place for you. We are all healthy and live a pretty clean lifestyle and want to live with someone who shares those values.

My boyfriend and I are going travelling for several months at the beginning of August (our room with en-suite is at the back which we’ll keep empty when we’re away), so you’ll get to have the whole place with our awesome flatmate Claudine. She’s a writer, loves sport, and is always doing stuff.

This is a good deal considering we will be away for many months. It will just be you and Claudine living here. If you are interested in checking the place out and meeting with us, please call for a chat :)

Thanks.

Samira, Ryan and Claudine

PS. There is underground secure parking where you can store a pushbike if you have one, and street parking available

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.