Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Huntriss Road, Doubleview, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableApr 30, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi, I am looking for 2 housemates to move into my place :) 3x2 modern house in Doubleview, close to the beach, shops, pubs, bars and restaurants, 10 min drive to the city. I am tidy, laid back, active, social and would love to find similar people :) I enjoy a few drinks on the weekend and socialising with friends but also enjoy some quality downtime and a good night in. Rent is 160 per week each plus bills, Internet available $20 per month. Preferably no pets. I am ideally looking for people wanting to stay long term (6+ months). Please let me know if you're interested!

Flatmates

Alisa on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Alisa
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Huntriss Rd Before Barnes StClose by
Huntriss Rd Before Newborough StClose by
Sackville Tce After Ravenscar StClose by
Barnes St Before Huntriss RdClose by
Huntriss Rd Before Sackville Tce3 min walk
Barnes St Before Farris St4 min walk
Sackville Tce After Woodside St5 min walk
Huntriss Rd Before Worner Cr5 min walk
Barnes St Before Parsons Wy5 min walk
Huntriss Rd Before Moorland St7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Morris Place Chinese Restaurant9 min walk
Morris Fish Supply10 min walk
Morris Place Kebabs & Turkish Bakery10 min walk
Parry's Bakery & Patisserie10 min walk
The Saint George Hotel10 min walk
Silver Horse Chinese Takeaway12 min walk
Little Sisto12 min walk
Sackville Terrace Fish & Chips12 min walk
Go Coffee Go17 min walk
El- Moisto kitchen19 min walk
Domino's19 min walk
Rise&Grind Espresso19 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Morris Fresh IGA10 min walk
Foodland Doubleview12 min walk
Sackville Deli12 min walk
Doubleview IGA21 min walk
Woolworths Karrinyup22 min walk
Gwelup Fruits & More26 min walk
Farmer Jacks26 min walk
+ Show more