Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mansfield, Brisbane.

Marissa Close, Mansfield, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

6 Bedrooms

6 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Looking for a single person - preferably female :-D
Very private, 7 Bedroom, 3 Bathroom house. Lovely neighbourhood, park nearby, close to Gyms, Universities and Westfield Garden City shopping centre - also very close to other shops and supermarkets. 15-20 minute drive to Brisbane CBD or a 40-50 minute bus ride (5-10 minute walk to bus stops).
Air-conditioning in the living area, unlimited NBN, Netflix, gaming consoles, awesome outdoor entertaining area with BBQ, large table, day-bed and ping pong table. We also have cleaners and gardeners who take care of the shared bathroom and lawn (all included in rent).
Room has a double bed, ceiling fan and a built-in wardrobe. Main bathroom shared between 4 housemates - out of 7.
$150/week (bills included).
We are an easy-going bunch, most of us start work at 6am and a couple others work nights - so us "party animals" are often in bed by 9pm :-DD Most evenings a few of us will eat dinner and watch movies together and from time-to-time we'll all get together for a BBQ and drinks (usually for each others birthdays and when friends visit).

If this sounds like a place you can dig then just send me a text message! :-)
*No Pets - sorry*
*Smoking outside*

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.