Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hexham, Alkimos, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

I do have an ensuite im willing to give to new flatmate if u want your own bathroom. 3 by 2 small house one park out back two parks in carport back of house and in ally contact for details !normal room 150 close to public transport and beach and shops. Im going away for three months mid october so would have house to yourself beside belongings

Flatmates

Im 25 year old male clean quiet and respectful, i like going to the gym watching tv seris movies having the odd drink. I have a pet cat for more details contact me. 

Grant on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Grant
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Santorini Prom Before Mercado Wy5 min walk
Santorini Prom After Mercado Wy5 min walk
Benenden Av Before Santorini Prom6 min walk
Santorini Prom Before Missingham Av7 min walk
Santorini Prom After Missingham Av7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Alkimos Crema Gourmet19 min walk
Sprout Hub Alkimos Beach21 min walk
Dan Murphy's Butler23 min walk
KFC25 min walk
Red Rooster25 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Butler Station19 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Alkimos Fresh IGA20 min walk
Aldi24 min walk