Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Second Avenue, Brunswick, Melbourne

2 rooms for rent

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Room 2 details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for room 2

Weekly rent$205
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Backpackers welcome

We have a large unfurnished room for rent in our beautiful house in Brunswick.
Our house is located close to Moreland and Sydney Rd, and just a 5 minute walk to Moreland Station, and the number 8 and 19 trams.
We have a generous backyard with a neat front yard which can be enjoyed from our patio. Nice kitchen, cute laundry, spacious living room and dining room, and lastly a big outside shed for storage.

The rent for a single person is $205 per week + $20 internet and bills are split. Bond ($820).
The rent for a couple is $250 per week + $16 internet and bills are split. Bond ($1000).

Hola!
We are a Colombian (Juli 32 ) and 2 Aussies (Jose 29 and Bobbie 30) in a Bilingual (spanish, english) household in Brunny, we work/study during the week and like to unwind on the weekends. Pretty chilled out household we're looking for someone to move into a room thats free NOW, below is the criteria we would like in a flatmate if you come close send us message.

* Female or male preferred 27yrs

*Chilled couples are welcome to check the room out.

* Working regularly or studying full time is fine

* No backpackers, travellers welcome if staying over 6 months

*Speaks Spanish or just cool with it would be great

*House trained, we like to keep the place clean nothing crazy just clean so someone that does their part would be tops

* We're looking for chillers, open minded and relaxed.

*Most importantly we're looking for someone friendly that wants hang out and partake in household shenanigans.

If this sounds like you please send us a message.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.