Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

St Pauls Street, Randwick, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking


LGBT+ friendly

Amazing ground floor apartment in a brilliant location, with awesome housemates.

- Located in the Spot, with great cafe's, restaurants, independent bars and the classy historic Ritz Cinema
- Peaceful and quiet apartment with great neighbours
- 12 minute walk to Coogee Beach
- 5 minute walk to Prince of Wales Hospital & Sydney Childrens Hospital
- 15 minute walk to University of New South Wales
- Next to bus stop, 15 minute bus ride to city, 20 minutes to central station and multiple buses almost every 5 minutes to Bondi Junction, Central Station, City and Circular Quay
- 6 km to drive to Central Station.
- Free untimed street parking available close by
- Convenient and secure ground floor access
- Roof top access
- Great outdoor space that is maintained by strata
- Share a large new bathroom with only one other person
- House is fully furnished with modern appliances
- Room dimensions approximately 2.6 X 2.75m
- Resident “no fuss” Cat

About us:

Hi I am Stacey, I currently work full time as a nurse. I love movies and the theatre, I'm also very sociable, relaxed and easy going. I am clean, organised and considerate. I love living here in the spot which is bustling with a great vibe and culture. The beach is a stones throw away and there are a ton of great places to eat nearby. I am looking forward to meeting a new house mate who is relaxed, sociable and enjoys good food and great company.

Hey, my name is Uma and I work as a civil engineer. I'm pretty easy going and would love to live with someone who's quite chilled as well. I love cooking, going to the beach, meeting new people and on occasion love a good night out. Definitely would love a housemate who is friendly, clean, considerate and adventurous enough to try my food concoctions.

I'm Lola and I'm a cat. I'm a freeloader, unemployed and sleep a lot. On occasion I may request you pet me or play with my toy mouse and I. The one thing I love more than dinner time is the magical red dot that sometimes appears, my life mission is to catch the red dot. I'm all round fairly lovable.

Includes UNLIMITED Internet
Includes Water Bill
Internal Laundry with washing machine and dryer
Fully set up kitchen
Lounge and Dining room furnished
TV and Entertainment System
Secure Building Entry
Built-in Wardrobe


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.