Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Walsh Street, South Yarra, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Looking for someone to move in with me into my apartment. Lovely place in the heart of South Yarra.

Good spaced bedroom easily fits a double/ queen bed. Nice big windows that allow plenty of natural light into the apartment and bedrooms also includes a BIR. The BIR has lots of storage.
Great sized living/dining room all fully furnished with three seater couch, tv and six seater dinning table but still heaps of room to move around. Updated kitchen that includes dishwasher, microwave and a range of other appliances.

Main bathroom has shower over the bath and a separate toilet. Washing machine facilities are also in the bathroom.

Close to the number 8 tram, Chapel St and Swan St. Only a short walk to shops or a stroll into the city.

My name is Rachael, and I am 23yrs old and work full time in the fashion industry.
I am addicted to coffee and also love a good glass of wine. I love going out with friends but also like spending a quiet night in.

I am looking for someone who I can easily get along with and is happy to have a chat/ watch tv from time to time. But I also understand that everyone needs their own space at times. I work fairly long hours, so I am only really home at night.

If this sounds like something that floats your boat message me.

Look forward to meeting you,
Rachael


Contact Rachael
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required