Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mona Vale, Sydney.

Elimatta Road, Mona Vale, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

$350 for single? $400 for couple. Large private studio with separate entrance from main house and large enclosed courtyard. Furnished with Bed/wardrobes/Lounge/TV with Foxtel/Fridge/microwave. Off street parking, use of pool and outdoor entertaining areas. Public transport 5 mins walk, beach and shopping centre 10 minutes walk. Utilities included.

Flatmates

We are a professional who enjoy a relaxed lifestyle and enjoy all the northern beaches has to offer. We are looking for a friendly person over 30 to share our beautiful home, someone who is clean and tidy and respectful of everyone's space and privacy. We are not a party house but do like to get together sometimes for a drink and a catch up. We have 2 very friendly dogs and 2 cats who are part of the family so you would have to love animals.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.