Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Woodstock Street, Bondi Junction, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$430
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Pets considered

Hey ! I m looking for 1 or 2 new flatemates to share my 2 bedrooms apartment, couple welcome . The location is great, 15 min walking distance from the beaches ( Bondi and Tamarama ) and 10 min from Westfield shopping center and train station, bus stop at the door. It s 2 bedrooms apartment, with a nice balcony where you can relax and enjoy the 180 degrees view. The room is full furnished with a double bed, and a large built in wardrobe.
Unlimited internet.

Room Price:
480$ For 2 pers: $240 per person
400$ for 1 pers
You will share the apartment only with myself. I work in marketing, full time in the city. I m looking for someone who is clean and happy to take part for the cleaning house but also sociable and easy going :)
If you think you would be a fit please don't hesitate to contact me
Thanks
Ludi

profile

Contact Ludi
Online 8 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Bondi Rd near Flood StClose by
Bondi Rd opp Flood StClose by
Bondi Rd near Paul St3 min walk
Bondi Rd near Park Pde3 min walk
Bondi Rd near Council St4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Russian Nights Restaurant3 min walk
Society Pizzeria Di Catania Bondi3 min walk
Pagewood Kitchen4 min walk
Ten Japanese Cuisine Bondi4 min walk
Sushi Love4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Bondi Junction11 min walk
Coles Supermarkets11 min walk
Bondi Mini Supermarket14 min walk
ALDI Bondi Junction16 min walk
Deli Fresco Bondi Junction16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Bondi Junction Station15 min walk