Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Gold Coast this week
searches in Labrador this week

Beitz Ave, Labrador, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Smokers accepted

Hi my name is Kim and I'm a 34 yr old female. I like clean and tidy but I'm not pedantic! I smoke outside. I'm after a flatmate that is working, honest and will pay the rent ;) I have a little dog that u MUST be nice to- she's NO trouble. The electricity, water and lawn mowing is included and I can furnish the room basically with anything u need. It also has the whole side with built in cupboards. I'm after someone that doesn't have much stuff to bring because the whole place has everything. If u need to store anything I have a big back shed and the garage. Its a ten min walk to the broadwater and a 5 min drive to the Griffith hospital/uni. There are buses constantly and a two min walk to the shopping centre. I don't want a young party goer because I keep to myself and like peace ;)

Kim on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Online about 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message