Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Brisbane.

Cumberland Street, Windsor, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Available to rent is a double bedroom in our newly renovated queenslander, 10 minutes from the city but in a quiet leafy street. As we have a bathroom in our bedroom, the main bathroom is all yours! It features a clawfoot bath, shower and separate toilet. the Living room and kitchen is Massive - with air conditioning and a fire place. the house is fully furnished except for your room. There also is an outdoor deck with table and chairs which is awesome to hang out on in the afternoon. We enjoy socialising and have friends over for dinner every so often. We're pretty clean people and keep the house and yard tidy, looking for someone that will do the same :)

A bit about us.. We are a professional couple looking for an awesome housemate to share our home with. I (tika) work in Fashion buying & sales and Chris is an Uber driver part time while starting a business and working from home - so at least one of us is home most of the time. We also have a beauitful Boston Terrier named Sox that will be sharing the house with us, she's hilariously goofy and loves cuddles, so you must be a dog lover! she's mostly an indoor puppy but will be outside when we're not home. We're both pretty layed back, fun and easy to get a long with, and enjoy exercise and keeping healthy.

send me a message if you'd like to meet us and check out the house :)air conditioning

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.