Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Nottingham Court, Beerwah, Sunshine Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
Children considered
Backpackers welcome

Hi, my name is Gemma and I am seeking some friendly, fun, reliable, tidy and trustworthy people to come and share my beautiful little home in the Sunshine Coast Hinterland. I am 25, a full time worker in the health industry and I live on a 1/2 acre- plenty of room for friendly pets as I have 2. I keep a neat home and would like motivated, positive people to come live with me. I am close to the highway, Beerwah has all the necessary shops, 20mins from the beautiful beaches and Maleny just up the range. I would like some form of bond on entry and to meet with you. Your board would include use of the whole house, wifi, and netflix, you would have to pay for your own food or your part of the bill, cooking will be negotiated. If I fill both my room you will only pay your third of the bill being water and electricity (maybe internet depending on your usage). I would like you to be a working or studying. I would expect you clean and look after yourself and respect my home. I sound strict but this is my expectation- but I am really relaxed and an open person. Pictures to come- can be partly furnished or you can bring your own for your room. I have little storage sorry. Smokers are ok- but must smoke outside. Up for negotiation on price for good housemates. Please contact me by phone if interested for quick response. Peaceful area and good neighbourhood.

Contact Gemma
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

C & M Seafoods~ 16 min walk