Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Dulwich Hill, Sydney.

Williams Parade, Dulwich Hill, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingNo parking

SHORT-TERM (3 months)

I'm looking to share with an easy-going female on a short-term basis. This situation would suit someone who is transient or travelling - mainly because the unit is fully furnished so little room for more furniture. However, I'm very flexible in relation to length of stay.

The apartment is beautiful, quiet, with lots of surrounding greenery and a massive balcony. The bedroom is large and light, with polished floor boards and the 2nd bathroom has a large bath. Towels and linen available if needed.

Arlington light rail to the city is a 2 minute walk. Buses to the city - 10 minute walk. Lots of cafes and grocery stores within walking distance. Surrounded by parks on a tree-lined cul-de-sac.

I work full-time in the city..so up and out the house early. In the evenings i try to get to a yoga class, catch up with friends or watch a movie. I may have a quiet dinner at home with a few friends on the weekend - but definitely low key.

I like to live with people who appreciate living in a mutually respectful space. I prefer to cook my own meals and perhaps share on occasion. I'm not vegetarian but rarely cook meat at home. You won't require any kitchen utensils - everything supplied!

Rent includes all bills. However - there's no wi-fi here..so you'll need to make your own arrangements to access the internet! I know - bumma in terms of nettflix! I've tried to get wi-fi; but there are currently no ports available. I just use 3G.

The beautiful space makes up for it though!

Off street parking
Swimming pool
Security gates to premises
Large balcony
Internal laundry
Light Rail 2 minutes walk
Fully furnished
Bedroom furnished queen sized bed
Built in wardrobesBuilt-in mirrored wardrobes
Polished floorboards
Queen-sized bed
Large room

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.