Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Elizabeth Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Shared room for rent



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
All female flat

Hi my potential flatmate~~I am Shelley~26 year-old singer~ I am studying at Melbourne university---Master of teaching. I am a super smiley, friendly, kind, warmhearted and considerate girl who always treats others sincerely.

My lovely bright apartment is located in the HEART of CBD, where you can find EVERYTHING around the building--- bars, restaurants, 7-11, shopping mall and many more…It's within walking distance to Melbourne centre train station and tons of trams are waiting for us just in front of our door. A great sized living room always with beautiful sunshine coming through is what makes me feel complete relax and enjoy the positive life^^

There are two bedrooms in my apartment. My plan is to share the smaller room with a like-minded girl who doesn’t care the size of bed but prefer to save money and surrounded by energetic, positive person who can bring each other’s life with more sunshine~~~JUST LIKE ME^^ haha

I have been sharing rooms with others for many years and every roommate of mine becomes my closest friend~~~I have enormous beautiful memories with them~~~~I am so lucky and so grateful for that. I am a really easygoing, relaxed and thoughtful person. Basically I am ok with everything, because i respect others so much. I can guarantee you that you will never feel that your private space being invaded~~~and remember? we have a big bright living room^^ I love staying there~~~~haha

I am so excited thinking about meeting new friends and starting our new wonderful lives together~~Hope you can be the one~~~ and trust me, you will never regret choosing me as your flatmate^^ haha

If you have any questions, pls feel free to ask me~~

looking forward to seeing you my beautiful friend^^

PS: They are bunk beds that you and me will share^^ But you have an extrordinary big living room to do everything except sleeping~~The house is definitely worth the price!

For those who stays short term, the price is 200/week.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.