Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Kennedy Street, Kingsford, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 weeks to 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Short term room rental available (now - until July 15th) in an awesome two bedroom furnished apartment in great location! It is sunny, clean, and comfortable to live in.

Features:
- Furnished master bedroom with great quality queen bed, night stand and built-in wardrobe, linen also available if needed. Also can be unfurnished if preferred.

- Modern, fully equipped kitchen with gas stove, electric/smart cookers, microwave, water filter and a window into the living room.

- Large sunlit balcony overlooking green Randwick area

- Bathroom and internal laundry with washer and dryer

- Undercover parking if needed

- Wireless Internet provided

- Utilities included

- Amazing location

- Relaxed atmosphere

- Respectful, quiet, easygoing housemate

It is right in the middle of where Randwick and Kingsford meet, literally 2 blocks away from UNSW. Walking distance to Randwick shopping centre and The Spot, Kingsford restaurants, Centennial Park and Coogee Beach. Plenty of public transport nearby that can get you to the City in 20 mins. Also nearby busses to Coogee, Bondi Junction, Maroubra, La Perouse, Newtown, Airport etc.

You will share with a friendly, considerate, clean and easy going professional guy in his mid-30s. I work a lot but occasionally I like to relax, have a chat over dinner. I'm into outdoors, health, nutrition, running/cycling, cooking, sustainability, gardening, etc.. Unfortunately I am moving out mid-July, but if you like to stay you can apply to take over the lease. If any questions or to arrange an inspection please PM or txt me, I want to hear from you ;)

- $300/week for a single, $380/week for a couple. Available now.
- 2 weeks bond required.
- Minimum stay 2 weeks
- Prefer nonsmokers

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.