Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Grevillea Road, Kings Park, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$135
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted

1 room left! Looking for awesome female tenant to share.

Please Google for Grevillea Road, Kings Park 3021 to get an idea of the location before enquiring, thanks!

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Why waste your hard-earnt cash on expensive accommodations? We're offering a lovely room inclusive of all bills and properly furbished with a double bed for you to move in tomorrow. Our home is only 5 minutes walking distance to the nearest bus stop and 30 minutes by train to the CBD. If you have a car then you're literally in the centre of everything with Watergardens Shopping Centre only 6 mins drive there. Save your money on a well deserved holiday or something like a nice bottle of wine or fancy cocktail.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

There is beautifully bright room available for rent and awesome tenants in this shared accommodation conveniently located in the Kings Park.

The room is furbished with great natural lighting. You may personalise it however you please as I'm also happy to help with any handy work around the place. The room has a built in wardrobe and there is timber flooring with a double bed for your comfort.

The house is located in Kings Park with reasonable distance to public transport - 2km from Keilor Plains Station and 5 minutes walk from a local bus stop which go straight to Keilor Plains/St Albans train station. For those that need to commute to the city by train, it usually takes 30 mins from Keilor Plains Station to Flinder Station.

The rent is inclusive of bills and includes WIFI internet access as well. There is a minimum 6 month stay requirement as well usual house rules to ensure a happy stay for everyone.

The house is a lovely comfortable property with a spacious front porch. My girlfriend and I are of Asian background and I work as winery tour operator/host so naturally enjoy making new friends. We have two lovely dogs which are social and friendly. Importantly we are looking for people who enjoys a good conversation, cleanliness and an occasional glass of wine.

Please note: the rooms are female inquiries only.

Sean on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Sean
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Longfellow Dr/Taylors Rd 4 min walk
Rex St/Taylors Rd 5 min walk
Braeswood Rd/Gillespie Rd 8 min walk
Patonga Dr/Taylors Rd 8 min walk
Copperfield College Junior Campus/Gillespie Rd 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Maplewood milk bar, Fish & Chips And Cakes4 min walk
Synergy Spices8 min walk
Morgan's SUPA IGA Delahey12 min walk
Star lanka food16 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Maplewood milk bar, Fish & Chips And Cakes4 min walk
JP's Pizzeria8 min walk
Sharmas Indian Sweet and Curry House8 min walk
Dulce Bakehouse8 min walk
Pizza Sensation8 min walk
+ Show more