Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Little Baillie Street, North Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$370
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

I am looking for a flatmate for 1 double bedroom with a blacony . You both will share one bathroom with the other flatmate on the 3rd floor and have access to the rooftop with amazing views. Terrace spans across 4 floors and you both will have the 3rd floor to yoursleves ( with another male flatmate).

15 mins walk to Queen Vic markets and Melbourne University/RMIT, 2 mins walk to Errol Street- main town centre in North Melbourne and 1 min to a city tram stop. Takes 10-15 mins by tram to get to Flinders Street station.

Brand new home with 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and over 4 floors with a roof top terrace with city views. Foxtel, Wifi and all bills included. Cleaner comes once a week to clean the whole house.Comes with Nespresso machine and all kitchen appliances.

Looking for someone is who is neat and tidy, who cleans after themselves. They are mature, responsible who is working within professional role or a student. This is a family home and am looking for flatmates who can become part of the family. You must love dogs as Raja ( Basenji) is the real boss of the house. Raja is extremely well trained and well behaved.

I am looking for a short or long term flatmate and those who can take care of the home while I am away as I travel a lot for work. Room has a Queen bed, Bedside tables and lots of cupboard space with air con/heater and has an outside balcony of its own ). Both rooms are on the 3rd floor of the house with its own bathroom to share. All you have to do is Just bring your bags.

Inspections are welcome. Roof top terrace is accessed by the two rooms and is all furnished for summer.

The whole house is fully furnished and suitable for those who are moving into Melbourne for a period of time or new to Melbourne as you do not have to purchase anything just bring your clothes. I have everything else that makes this a "family" type of home.

Air Con
Cleaner once a week
Heater
Internet/WIFI
Foxtel
Outdoor space
On street parking only
all mod cons included
Fully furnished rooms
Kitchen fully equipped with all appliances and all utensils
Washer
Fully furnished outdoor areas with BBQ etc
Just bring your clothes

Flatmates

I am looking for a neat and tidy and kind, considerate, quiet, responsible, person who cleans up after themselves, friendly to dogs, professionals , students and pays all bill on time. Ability to share a bathroom and 3rd floor with another male. I am only .looking for 1 ( ONE) flatmate. Thank you

Sherlyn on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Sherlyn
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Train Stations

Arden St/Abbotsford St #15 Close by
Queensberry St/Abbotsford St #14 3 min walk
Abbotsford St/Queensberry St #14 3 min walk
Curzon St/Queensberry St #13 3 min walk
North Melbourne Town Hall/Queensberry St #12 4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

ElceedClose by
Roma Coffee BarClose by
Twenty & Six EspressoClose by
chicago pizza & pasta3 min walk
Joe's Pizza Square3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Abbotsford St/Haines St 4 min walk
O'Shanassy St/Errol St 5 min walk
Curzon St/Haines St 5 min walk
Dryburgh St/Haines St 6 min walk
Harcourt St/Courtney St 6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

FoodWorks North Melbourne4 min walk
North Melbourne Milk Bar & Wine Gourmet5 min walk
North Melbourne SUPA IGA7 min walk
North Melbourne IGA X-press10 min walk
Urban Hub FoodStore13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

La Trobe University, Franklin Street20 min walk
Melbourne Business School21 min walk
University of Melbourne, Parkville23 min walk
RMIT, City29 min walk