Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Albion, Brisbane.

Stoneleigh, Albion, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

The two of us have been sharing this house together for six months and are looking to replace our much-loved third roommate.

Our home is a lovely, large, three bedroom house in the inner city suburb of Albion. It is within 2 minutes walking distance of the train which gets to the city in 10 minutes. Clayfield markets are a short drive away, as well as a Coles for easy grocery shopping. There are also some great restaurants and cafes just down the road.

There's plenty of storage space including a single lock up garage (an extra car can fit easily in the driveway off the street) and a garden shed out the back for bikes or extra furniture etc. Further, both rooms have built-ins.

The bathroom is large and includes a bath. We share the bathroom and are very conscious of keeping things clean.

The kitchen has lots of bench space and boasts a great oven, range hood & cooktop.

The house's proximity to the city makes it perfect for students &professionals alike. It comes fully furnished with a bed and study desk.

House expenses are split evenly.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.