Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Annerley, Brisbane.

Aylesford , Annerley, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

We are looking for a friendly, considerate and responsible non-smoking housemate to share with two UQ students aged in their twenties. The house is furnished, apart from the bedroom, which also has a large built-in wardrobe. You will be sharing a bathroom with 1 female. The house is well situated in a quiet location: 5 -10mins walk to Dutton park train station and express city buses on Ipswich Rd. Short walk to PA hospital, UQ, Buranda shopping center & Fairfield Gardens. The room itself fits a double or queen bed, with space for other furniture. As the room is situated upstairs it receives lots of light and a breeze, making it bright and airy. The whole house is air-coned for those hot summer days. There is the opportunity for off street parking inside the townhouse complex, and plenty of on street parking available. This room is available mid to late November. About your housemates: one male who works full time (doing a PhD) and one female who is at university full time, and works 2 casual jobs, so the house is free most days. We are pretty sociable and like to have a chat in the evenings! This house would suit a responsible uni student or a young professional. Sorry, no couples!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.