Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Sunshine Coast this week
searches in Maroochydore this week

Primary School Court , Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


My name is Tamryn and I am 21 years old.

I'm looking for someone to rent my townhouse with me, my current roommate is moving out. It is located in the heart of Maroochydore, close to the sunshine plaza and ocean street as well as public transport. It's fully furnished (you will only need your own bed, or there can be one provided for you if required). The room has built in wardrobes and is spacious. I prefer someone who is clean and tidy and who likes to socialise but respects others space and property. I am more than happy for couples to move in for $200 per week between them.

Internet is unlimited and $35 per month. On average electricity cost $100 per quarter.

Tamryn on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Online 3 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message